Come and relax

If you want to get away from it all, then the new Klostermühle am Heiligenberg is just right for you. In the rustic ambiance of this registered historic building, you will find down-home culinary delights from the region. If you are planning a longer stay, whether on a business trip or traveling for pleasure, our newly renovated Gästehaus offers modern rooms and meeting rooms with a great view. Our leisure and wellness offers round off your stay with us.

 

Relaxed ambience meets modern design

In the carefully restored monastery mill house and adjoining guest house, modern design and historic architecture find the perfect symbiosis. The ten available rooms offer overnight stays in a unique environment with a view of an idyllic natural spring area - relaxation guaranteed.

Our rooms

The perfect addition

Our arrangements are the perfect addition to your stay with us. Relax with our “Time out at the mill” package – paired with culinary delicacies from our kitchen.

Discover our arrangements

Life is not the aggregate of

time,

but the one of experience.

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Time out at the mill

Just relax and let it all go as you enjoy the time away from the stress of everyday life. The best place for this is in our spa area with a professional massage or in the sauna. Time to slow down is essential.

Our sauna area

A special place for over 1,000 years

For over 1,000 years, the Heiligenberg (the so-called “Holy Mountain”) has been a very special place - both historically and archaeologically. And our two buildings in their prime location also have a lot of stories to tell. Here you can find out more about the establishment of the family business and learn about the surrounding area.

Our history
Also take a look at

Ankommen und abschalten

Wenn Sie mal so richtig abschalten möchten, dann ist die neue Klostermühle Heiligenberg genau das richtige für Sie. Im urigen Ambiente des denkmalgeschützten Gebäudes erwarten Sie bodenständige, kulinarische Köstlichkeiten aus der Region. Sollten Sie beruflich oder privat einen längeren Aufenthalt planen, so steht Ihnen unser neugestaltetes Gästehaus mit modernen Zimmern und tollem Ausblick zur Verfügung. Unsere Freizeit- und Wellnessangebote runden Ihren Aufenthalt ab.

 

Entspanntes Ambiente trifft modernes Design

In der aufwändig restaurierten Klostermühle mit angrenzendem Gästehaus gehen modernes Design und altertümliche Baukunst die perfekte Symbiose ein. Die zehn vorhandenen Zimmer ermöglichen eine Übernachtung in einmaliger Umgebung mit Blick in die idyllische Natur eines einzigartigen Quellgebietes – Entspannung garantiert.

Zu unseren Zimmern

Die perfekte Ergänzung

Unsere Arrangements sind die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns. Entspannen Sie zum Beispiel bei unserer Mühlenauszeit – selbstverständlich begleitet von entsprechenden kulinarischen Feinheiten aus unserer Küche.

Arrangements entdecken

Leben ist nicht die Summe der

Zeit

sondern die Summe des Erlebten.

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Wohlfühlfaktor

Einfach mal relaxen, loslassen und die Zeit fernab der alltäglichen Herausforderungen genießen. Das geht am besten im Wellnessbereich bei einer professionellen Massage oder in der Sauna. Hier wird Entschleunigung groß geschrieben.

Unser Wellnessbereich

Seit 1.000 Jahren ein besonderer Platz

Seit 1.000 Jahren ist der Heiligenberg bereits ein ganz besonderes Fleckchen Erde – sowohl historisch als auch archäologisch. Und auch unsere zwei Häuser in bester Lage haben schon einiges an Geschichten zu erzählen. Hier erfahren Sie mehr über die Gründung des Familienbetriebs und Wissenswertes zur Umgebung.

Unsere Geschichte
Entdecken Sie auch unser