Special occasions

Special days should be festive. Sometimes they call for even more. The Klostermühle Heiligenberg is created for these special moments. In the midst of the beautiful moraine landscape at the Heiligenberg, you can relax and prepare yourself for that special day. Our team will be happy to assist you.

 

Celebrate with friends

There is always something to celebrate: birthdays, weddings or company events can be done right at the Klostermühle, supported by the excellent service and the full attention of our staff. We organize your celebration so that you can enjoy quality time with your guests.

Celebrate with us

Historic ambience

For events of every kind - from childrens’ birthday parties to company celebrations - you will find the right room in the right size at the Klostermühle Heiligenberg. When the sun is shining and temperature is right, our outdoor area is also available for your event.

Our rooms

Service from A to Z

Every host wants to enjoy time with their guests. At the Klostermühle, our experienced staff will organize the entire event for you - and you will be able to devote your full attention to your guests.

Service for you
Also take a look at

Besondere Tage

Besondere Tage müssen außergewöhnlich begangen werden. Manchmal darf es dann auch etwas mehr sein. Die Klostermühle Heiligenberg ist wie geschafften für solche besonderen Momente. Inmitten der wunderbaren Moränenlandschaft am Heiligenberg gelegen können Sie sich entspannt auf Ihre Feier vorbereiten und einen besonderen Tag verbringen. Unser Team unterstützt Sie dabei gern.

 

Mit Freude feiern

Es gibt immer etwas zu feiern: Geburtstage, Hochzeiten oder Firmenfeiern können Sie in der Klostermühle verbringen und dabei auf einen guten Service und die volle Unterstützung unserer Mitarbeiter bauen. Wir organisieren Ihre Feier, damit Sie sich in aller Ruhe um Ihre Gäste kümmern können.

Ihre Feier bei uns

Historischer Bau

Für Anlässe aller Art – vom Kindergeburtstag bis zur Firmenfeier – finden Sie in der Klostermühle Heiligenberg das passende Raumangebot in der jeweiligen Größe vor. Bei strahlendem Sonnenschein und den passenden Temperaturen können Sie natürlich auch unser Außengelände für Ihre Feierlichkeit nutzen.

Unsere Räume

Service für Sie

Sich bei der Feier ausschließlich um seine Gäste kümmern – das ist der Wunsch eines jeden Gastgebers. In der Klostermühle organisieren unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter für Sie die gesamte Veranstaltung – und Sie können die gesamte Aufmerksamkeit Ihren Gästen schenken.

Unser Service für Sie
Entdecken Sie auch unser